Wordless Wednesday

This was taken in Northern Vt, in the Lake Champlain region

Check out more Wordless Wednesday pictures here 

vt-cross.jpg

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Simply moving, thank you for sharing this.

  2. beautiful and serene. Happy WW.

  3. Alycia says:

    What a truly beautiful picture. Thank you for sharing this ~ you blessed me in a special way.

  4. Stunning! Thanks for sharing 😉

  5. mrs wibbs says:

    What a beautifully peaceful, heavenly picture…Wow!

  6. Aww that is beautiful. Happy WW.

  7. Lara says:

    So nice. Good thing I’m on my way up to the cottage today so I can get my fix of beautiful and relaxing by the water 🙂

  8. Katya says:

    What a serene picture. I feel better this morning, just having looked at your terrific picture!

  9. Shana says:

    Makes me feel peaceful just looking at the picture. Very pretty.

  10. Pam says:

    so peaceful and inviting, a perfect place to sit at His feet and listen to His voice. Thank you for sharing

  11. Bethany says:

    What a gorgeous picture! Thanks for sharing!

    Happy WW!

  12. qtpies7 says:

    That is an amazing picture. Very moving.
    Thanks for visiting my WW.

  13. Stephanie says:

    BEautiful picture!! WOW!

  14. Okay. THAT’s Where I want to be!

Leave a Reply

