Free Chocolate!!!!!

Yes ladies, it’s true, I am giving away chocolate!! Shannon at Rocks in my Dryer is hosting a giveaway carnival this week. Although I’m a bit late hopping on the bandwagon, chocolate is always worth the wait!

I will send the winner of this giveaway a gift card to one of the finest ( yet unknown) chocolate companies around. The Wilbur Chocolate Company makes these little gems called Wilbur Buds, which are similar to Hershey Kisses, but creamier! They truly just melt in your mouth, and you will have to make the agonizing decision over choosing dark chocolate or milk chocolate, they are both so good! They have many other chocolate products but the Wilbur Buds are a perennial family favorite for us! Don’t you wish you could grab one right off your computer screen at this moment!!! πŸ™‚ Since I was a little worried about shipping chocolate in the summer I decided to go the gift card route and let the “professionals” take care of it! I will be giving away a $15 gift card to Wilbur Chocolate! So leave a comment below and you are entered!Β  I wish I could send a gift card to everyone!Β  Thanks for stopping by my little corner of the blog world.

wilbur-buds.jpg

330 Comments Add yours

  1. C.S. says:

    CHOCOLATE!!! OH MY GOODNESS!! My heart is racing already at the thought of chocolate!

  2. Boomeyers says:

    Who can resist chocolate?? Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Mama Money says:

    I love chocolate! Thank you!

  4. Linda says:

    You don’t have to twist my arm for this one!!

    Count me in!!

  5. Lisa says:

    Well you cannot go wrong with chocolate! What a great giveaway. Thanks!

  6. Jennifer says:

    This is a no-brainer! Love it!

  7. Chrissy says:

    Fabulous idea. Please count me in!

  8. Sarah says:

    Who can pass up a chance to win Chocolate? Not me, count me in.

  9. Chrissy says:

    YUMMY!!! I’m in!!!

  10. ohamanda says:

    Oh my! I’m so excited!!

  11. Diana says:

    Count me in…who can resist chocolate?

  12. mamajuliana says:

    Whoo Hooo! Excitement building here! Chocolate!?!
    Count me in of course!

  13. Susanna Rose says:

    Awesome giveaway! Becoming a mommy for me equaled becoming addicted to dark chocolate and anything sweet and caffeinated!:) Please count me in!

  14. Carrie says:

    Did someone say chocolate? Count me in!

  15. Jessica says:

    This is an awesome giveaway! I can’t resist…

  16. Amber says:

    I would love this! Please count me in!

  17. Ellen says:

    I want chocolate!

  18. jpslauen says:

    Mmmmmmm, chocolate. I’m in Canada but sign me up if you can.

  19. Oooh! Pick us! Pick us!!!

  20. Elisabeth says:

    This is my first time visiting your blog, but please enter me! That is, if the gift card works in Canada πŸ™‚ If it doesn’t, then you’ll have to just drop me off the list!

    Thanks!

  21. Jennifer says:

    Oh this would be great!

  22. April says:

    I LOVE chocolate! What a great idea – I’d love to try your favorite!

  23. Ashleigh says:

    Chocolate! Oh, yeah, I’m in. πŸ˜‰

  24. stephanie says:

    mmmmmmm…count me in, please.

  25. Heidi says:

    I’ve heard of these but never tried them. I’d love a chance at winning!

  26. Liza says:

    I’m giving away chocolate too (tomorrow) πŸ™‚

  27. Yum! That picture is absolutely delicious looking! Please enter me, thank you!

  28. melissa says:

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, it’s already melting in my mouth!

  29. Corey says:

    ooooo yummy! Count me in!
    Thank you!

  30. Dan says:

    Thanks for doing this…

  31. dallimomma says:

    We get these in our office at Christmas time and they are delicious! Thanks.

  32. Wow, this is great!! I would love to enter this contest. Thank you for the opportunity.

  33. phoebe says:

    pick me, pick me!!

  34. Melissa says:

    Wilbur Buds are terrific! Please count me in. Thanks!

  35. Oh my gosh those look fantastic! crossing fingers…

  36. OH PLEASE enter me for some CHOCOLATE! and come on by for my giveaway, too! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  37. Amanda says:

    MMMMM these sound delicious!!!!

  38. Aubrey says:

    I do love chocolate….

  39. findingcontentment says:

    There’s nothing better than chocolate!

    Barb j.
    http://www.homesteadblogger.com/findingcontentment

  40. HannahBeth says:

    Enter me!!! πŸ˜€ I love chocolate!! πŸ™‚

  41. Robin says:

    Yummy, chocolate!! Please count me in.

  42. Melinda says:

    Yum…. πŸ˜› My mouth is drooling at the thought of all that yumminess right now.

    Hugs,
    Melinda

  43. Beth says:

    Now, who can pass up a chance at chocolate?! Thank you!! πŸ˜‰

  44. Alexia says:

    Oh. my. gosh.

    I had better win!

  45. Heather says:

    I love dark chocolate! I’m definitely in. Thanks for the chance.

  46. deanna says:

    Um – that picture truly has my mouth watering! Thanks for sharing!

  47. Dedee says:

    I’m always up for chocolate! Count me in?!

  48. Nanette says:

    Yum! Count me in.

  49. Natalie says:

    I’m all over this!

  50. Oh my! I can’t believe I have a chance to actually WIN some chocolate! Great giveaway!!

  51. Linda T. says:

    I always save room for chocolate!

  52. Becky says:

    Who can pass up Chocolate. Include me please.

  53. Diann says:

    That chocolate pic is making me hungry! Sounds delicious! Please sign me up!

  54. Please add me!Mmmmm chocolate!

  55. heather says:

    yum, count me in

  56. Betty Jane says:

    Oh, alright! (lol)

  57. Nancy says:

    Forget my diet…….I’m in!
    Thanks and be sure to enter mine for “Simple Abundance”.

  58. Mary says:

    Please count me in!

  59. What an awesome give away – it goes so nicely with your blog! It would be wonderful to win πŸ™‚

  60. Jaxim says:

    mmmmm, they do look creamier. I hope I win so I can tell for myself!

  61. Kelli says:

    Yum enter me. Please

  62. How nice…please enter me!

  63. Sarah says:

    Chocolate is so yummy

  64. Dixymiss says:

    Mmmm…looks too delicious to pass up. Please include me. Thanks!

  65. diatribal says:

    Let me wipe the drool from my chin. Count me in!

  66. Jill S says:

    Who wouldn’t love this one!!! I know I’m ready to see it in my mailbox!

  67. Becky says:

    Me too!

  68. ooo…the best kind of gift! Toss my name in please!

  69. Rachel says:

    Now I’m hungry! Count me in!

  70. Jane says:

    YUUUUM! Count me in!

  71. Please put my name in the hat.

  72. Midlife Mom says:

    Reading about all this chocolate is making me drool all over my keyboard!!! Count me in!!!

  73. Amy says:

    Ohhh Chocolate, how can you pass this up?

  74. My mouth is watering!!!!

  75. Mari says:

    Oh! Is there anything better than chocolate!! Thanks for sharing.

  76. avonleajules says:

    My mouth is watering. Please enter me.

  77. Jennifer says:

    I know you didn’t just say free chocolate. Please count me!
    Jennifer

  78. Ranelle says:

    Chocolate?! ME ME ME ME!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!

  79. Lynette says:

    I am up for free chocolate.

  80. Alaina says:

    I’m a chocoholic!!! Great giveaway!

  81. beanland says:

    Oooh you won’t find me saying no to chocolate. Thanks!

  82. margalit says:

    Must Have Chocolate. MUST HAVE CHOCOLATE. Pick me, please.

  83. Grandpa says:

    Grandpa likes chocolate.

  84. Emily says:

    Um….yeah!! Count me in.

  85. Laura says:

    Who can resist free chocolate!?

  86. serina says:

    All I needed to read was “chocolate.” I’m in!

  87. Awesome Mom says:

    Ooo yummy chocolate!

  88. Cori says:

    Is there ANYTHING better than dark chocolate? I just posted a dark chocolate cookie recipe today on my food blog, and I’ve got it on the brain. I’m crossing my fingers and hoping to win!

  89. Jan says:

    WOW!!!! This chocoholic is waving her hand!!!! LOL!

  90. Dawn says:

    Those look so good! Count me in. I can’t pass up chocolate.

  91. gloriana says:

    Whoo-hoo, free chocolate! I don’t think it can get any better than that! L0L

  92. lolamakesthree says:

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm… Please include me! Thanks!

  93. Sharon says:

    Who can pass up a chance to win chocolate? Not I! Count me in!

  94. Ann says:

    Looks good!

  95. mommablogger says:

    Oh my, chocolate looks sooo good right now!

  96. dawnz:) says:

    CHOCOLATE?!?!? Oh my! I NEED this!! πŸ˜€

  97. monique says:

    oooh chocolate! count me in!

  98. Terry says:

    Chocolate did someone say Chocolate:) Thank you for the chance to win and I hope you have a great week:)

  99. Jo says:

    What woman wouldn’t want chocolate? Mmmmmm count me in too!

  100. Jessica G. says:

    Mmmmmm…trying not to lick the screen…
    After the day I’ve had, I could really use chocolates!

  101. Angela says:

    Ouh, this sounds really good.

  102. dawn says:

    This chocoholic wants a chance! I’ll make it fit in with my weight watchers points!!

  103. Mrs. L says:

    How delightful! Thank you.

  104. My word, I’ll fight for chocolate πŸ™‚

    Please put me in and visit Mr. Linky #232…think Harry Potter and something extra.

  105. lauraw68 says:

    Please enter me into the drawing! Thank you!

  106. jen says:

    Count me in please

  107. anodynedesigns says:

    Who doesn’t love chocolate? Please sign me up! πŸ™‚

  108. Amy says:

    sounds wonderful. count me in. thanks.

  109. Jeannette says:

    ummmmm…..yes, my name is Jeannete and I am a chocolaholic. Oh, forget that, I would love to win this.

  110. Linda C says:

    Looks like chocolate and coffee are the biggest draws! Count me in!

  111. Debi says:

    Yep…you’re right…chocolate is definitely worth the wait! Yummy prize! Count me in.

  112. Laura says:

    Even though it’s not even 7 a.m. I’m already thinking of chocolate for the day!! Please enter me. This is a great giveaway.

  113. PICK PICK ME!!!! I so Would LOVE THIS!!!!!
    Please sign me up;)
    Thank you!

  114. Nikki says:

    Please add me to the contest. MMMM Chocolate. lol

    Nikki

  115. KarenDV says:

    You know me too well. Count me in!

  116. Of course, I am in for that!
    Come see mine too!(it’s chocolate!)

  117. Jenina says:

    Yummy! Please count me in!

  118. Wendy says:

    What a great giveaway! I am definitely crossing my fingers to win!

  119. Heidi says:

    I love chocolate!

  120. Diana Farley says:

    I would love to be chosen!! Diana

  121. Mrs. Nehemiah says:

    MMMmmm. Sounds lovely. Dark chocolate is always my favorite.
    Mrs. Nehemiah

  122. Melissa says:

    I’m never one to pass up free chocolate! Count me in!

  123. Liz says:

    I’m in!!
    Liz

  124. Jenn says:

    How to choose? Count me in!

  125. Sarafu says:

    131 Comments! Free Chocolate sure does get a positive response! Count me in!

  126. Sheila says:

    I would love to win chocolate!

  127. Qtpies7 says:

    Oh, I’d have no problem choosing! Milk chocolate, not dark! Those look just divine! You know how to attract some visitors, don’t ya? lol

  128. Byoc says:

    Those look delicious! I’d love to try them. Great giveaway!

  129. tami lewis says:

    chocolate?! of course i’ll enter!!!!

  130. Shawna says:

    Looks so delicious!! I would love to be included!!

  131. Laura says:

    Your website is so delicious – I mean, the chocolate looks delicious – your website is so cute! Sign me up!

  132. Narelle says:

    Enter me too! Dark chocolate is my favourite!

  133. I so love chocolate, enter me!

  134. kraftyangel says:

    chocolate? did u say chocolate? yummy! count me in!

  135. Hannah says:

    enter me please!

  136. Lucy says:

    I love chocolate!

  137. Rebekah says:

    If only I could live on dark chocolate…sign me up, please!

  138. I think this may be my favorite giveaway yet. Woo Hoo for Chocolote

  139. ericaflower says:

    Please enter me into this drawing–they sound wonderful πŸ™‚

  140. Andrea says:

    Yes Yes Yes!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE ENTER ME!! Dark Chocolate hands down!! πŸ™‚

  141. Audrey says:

    OH, I’d choose the dark chocolate definitely! Please enter me!!!

    Audrey

  142. lifeasamama says:

    oh my gosh. chocolate.

  143. Dolly says:

    I’m so there!

  144. Jessica says:

    MMMM…wonderful prize! Thanks!

  145. I love chocolate. Please, add me to! I love chocolate, did I say that? lol

    Dora Renee’ Wilkerson
    http://www.bricoreandfamily.blogspot.com/

  146. Yum. I need to go get some chocolate now.

  147. I so want to be signed up for this giveaway!

    PS – have checked your site out a couple of other times. Not sure I have left a comment before. So, I officially have de lurked myself!

  148. annabelle says:

    Who doesn’t need chocolate from time to time!! Please enter me!

  149. Christie says:

    Oh count me in!!! What woman in this world doesn’t love chocolate?!

  150. Emily says:

    OHHH, that picture just makes me want to eat your webpage. πŸ˜‰ Please include me!

  151. Katy says:

    I sure can’t pass up chocolate! Please enter my name in your drawing. Thanks!

  152. Rebekah says:

    How could I not enter for chocolate! Thanks!

  153. Pam says:

    You really know how to make friends! Give me chocolate and I’m a friend for life. : )

  154. jessica says:

    Pick me Please!

  155. Elle says:

    Never heard of these, but always willing to taste. Please enter my name.

  156. Eunice says:

    WOW! I know these little things are so tasty!

  157. Meagan says:

    Yum! Chocolate! I’m in!

  158. stitchblade says:

    Dark chocolate….yummmmmmmmmmm

  159. Lynnae says:

    I’ve never been one to turn away chocolate! Count me in, please!

  160. Sheri says:

    Ok, I’m a chocolate lover too!!! Count me in!

  161. KatieBug says:

    I want chocolate!! PLEASE!!

  162. To Know Him says:

    Enter me please…

  163. Suzy says:

    mmmm yummm count me in

  164. Faerylandmom says:

    All you had to say was “chocolate.” πŸ™‚

  165. Becky P says:

    CHOCOLATE!! I would love to enter your giveaway! Thanks so much!!

  166. Sharlene says:

    WOW!!! Count me in please

  167. Cheryl says:

    Yummy chocolate, count me IN!

  168. brandie185 says:

    Chocolate! Who can resist it!
    Please include me =) Thanks!

    Brandie185@gmail.com

  169. Jenny says:

    I love dark chocolate!! Please count me in!

  170. Lesley says:

    Ohhhh….veeeeerrrrryyyyy gooooooddddd!!! :0) Please sign me and my mouth watering mouth up!! πŸ˜‰

  171. Michelle says:

    How did you know?? Enter me please!!

  172. Lisa says:

    Please enter me in the contest, chocolate is always a necessity!

  173. What a great prize!

    Thanks!

  174. mummymac says:

    me too!

  175. LeeAnn says:

    Chocolate sounds way better than the whole wheat crackers I’m snacking on now… Count me in!

  176. Amy T says:

    Chocolate! Count me in!

  177. Elizabeth says:

    I would love to have some wonderful dark chocolate, and this card would certainly be a good way to go about obtaining some…

    efghijk81@hotmail.com

  178. Of course you had to give-away Chocolate!!! LOL! Enter me please.

  179. Eden says:

    I’d love to win! Please count me in!!

    I’m doing a giveaway too!!

  180. Christine says:

    Can’t lose with chocolate!! I’m in!

  181. Natalie says:

    count me in, please!

  182. Mercy says:

    I am seriously drooling. Yum!!!

    I really hope I win!

  183. Kathy says:

    pregnant and craving chocolate all the time, so count me in, please. Kathy

  184. Parker says:

    Please count me in as well! πŸ™‚

    ~Parker
    divinedomesticity@gmail.com
    Divine Domesticity

  185. A girl after my own heart. Sign us up!

  186. Kim says:

    Oh my! Yummy–please count me in!

  187. Ooooooooooh! Chocolate! I’m a certifiable chocoholic! Enter me!

  188. Lacey says:

    mmmmm, chocolate

  189. carol says:

    Love chocolate. Love the name of your blog

  190. tarrah says:

    count me in please πŸ™‚

  191. PEA says:

    Fabulous giveaway!! Please enter my name in your draw:-) Thank you! xo

  192. Chris Reeder says:

    Count me in… Would be a great gift for my wife!

    Check out my giveaway here

  193. Please count me in. Thank you!

  194. bee says:

    Yum, i’m in!

  195. Abbi says:

    I LOVE dark chocolate too! Thanks for offering!

  196. suzanne says:

    Yum! I could go for some chocolate right now! It’s been one of those days!!

  197. Kristi R. says:

    Please include me!!! Thanks.

  198. Sarah B says:

    oh wow, please enter me πŸ˜‰

  199. Renee says:

    Ooooh! I’m just aching to try this chocolate!!
    Count me in!
    Hugs,
    Renee

  200. Michelle says:

    who could resist chocolate!? please enter me πŸ™‚

  201. Melissa says:

    Too funny…I wanted to do chocolate too, but ran into the same problem of it melting during shipment. Check out my blog to see how I improvised. I always love visiting your blog because of the chocolate in your title…great minds think alike. Anyways, I am always up for some good chocolate so please sign me up.
    Mel

  202. Well, it would just be WRONG if I didn’t enter this one. My family would be so disappointed in me. They know how much I LUV choco!
    Sandy

  203. Becca says:

    Yummy chocolate!
    πŸ™‚

  204. Anastasia says:

    mmmmm Delicous πŸ˜€ I’m in!

  205. Ohhhooo Yeah!Thats good chocolate!Sign me up!

  206. Jennifer P. says:

    Please count me in!

  207. Beth says:

    Sounds yummy! count me in!

  208. Overwhelmed! says:

    Oh yeah, I love chocolate!

    Please enter me in your giveaway!

    If you haven’t already, please stop by and enter my free earring giveaway.

  209. Pick me …. PLEASE!

  210. Michelle says:

    I heard the word chocolate and rushed right over! Thanks for offering this give-away.

  211. Oh, yea! Now you’re talkin’ my language! Count me in!

  212. Melissa says:

    Oh, my!!! It’s chocolate and it looks yummy!!

  213. Jennifer says:

    MMMM! Those sound delicious! I hope I get a chance to give them a try!

  214. lisa4given says:

    YUM!!!!!!!!!! Count me in (lisa4given@hotmail.com)

    Lisa

  215. JustRandi says:

    You had me at chocolate!

  216. Amanda says:

    Mmmm…you can’t go wrong with chocolate. It looks yummy!

  217. Sara says:

    Please count me in! Thanks!

  218. Vail says:

    It was hard to quit staring at your page of chocolate! Hoping I win!

  219. Laura says:

    Oh those are so yummy!! My mouth is watering as I type! Thanks!!!!

  220. Tsoniki says:

    I am loving the picture! They look so yummy!!!

  221. christine says:

    yummy!!!!!

    please enter me!

  222. Crystal B. says:

    Wow, chocolate! Please count me in.

    Crystal816 at hotmail.com

  223. mk says:

    LOVE chocolate!!! thanks!

  224. Cath says:

    Please include me in your drawing. I am always willing to try a new chocolate!

  225. Aimee says:

    Yummy!! That looks AWESOME!!!

  226. scfranson says:

    Please count me in ! Great blog

  227. Amy says:

    ok, that picture is making me DROOL!
    I’m in…

    mueller7[at]gmail.com

    Stop by my giveaways too if you have a chance!

  228. Kilikina says:

    Oh my WORD that looks delicious!

  229. sarina says:

    Please enter me in your drawing!
    Thanks!
    sarina at scualum dot com

  230. Ladybug says:

    Count me in!

    http://www.ladybugsandlilypads.com

    Don’t forget to enter our give a way too!

  231. Elysa Mac says:

    I’d LOVE to win this yummy prize!

  232. Dawn says:

    lol nice way to get our attention! LOL

    Please enter me and then come on over and enter my giveaways! πŸ™‚

  233. Christine says:

    OH BABY! Please count me in for that chocolaty goodness!

  234. You are truly generous. This would make my day.

  235. kblaidlaw says:

    Please enter my name in the drawing. I would love to win that chocolate!
    kblaidlaw at yahoo dot com

  236. cre82learn says:

    Please enter me in your giveaway. Thanks for participating! my mouth is watering just looking at the photos!

  237. jodene says:

    Would love to win this. Thanks for the chance!!

  238. Linda says:

    I’m always a sucker for chocolate. Count me in.

  239. Jennifer M. says:

    My favorite food group!

  240. Lura says:

    Please sign me up for some chocolate!!!

  241. Oh, I love chocolate!

    Thank you for hosting a giveaway!

  242. PariSarah says:

    Yummy!! Please enter me!

  243. I’m in for chocolate!

  244. Theresa says:

    Wow! Yummy giveaway!! I’m in! C’mon over and sign up for mine ($10 Target gift card) if you get the chance. :o)

  245. Alice says:

    I LOVE CHOCOLATE! πŸ™‚

  246. I would obviously choose the DARK CHOCOLATE! Yum.

  247. Sara says:

    who wouldn’t want chocolate???

  248. Mia J says:

    I haven’t had these in years! I’d love to win!

  249. I knew chocolate would be one of the most popular prizes! Thanks for a fun giveaway!

  250. Crystal Stephens says:

    I love chocolate!!!!

  251. Trixie says:

    Yes!!!!! it’s the way to a woman’s heart.

  252. Janne says:

    Mmmmm….who could resist THIS giveaway? Count me in, please! And feel free to stop by my blog and enter to win free Scripture!

    Blessings
    Janne

  253. LivingforGod says:

    Oooh..chocolate…we love chocolate :)! Please enter me in this giveaway. Thanks a bunch! serving_theKingofkings@yahoo.com

  254. Frugal housewife says:

    This looks great! Please add me to your list. My e-mail address is myspamfoil@gmail.com.

  255. Erin M in MO says:

    Who doesn’t love free chocolate??? Please draw me! πŸ˜‰

  256. Lynn says:

    I can taste it now! Please enter me!

  257. Elizabeth says:

    Yum!

    Thanks for including me in your drawing!

    homeschool_mommy@cox.net

  258. Lynn says:

    Yummy! Count me in!

    Lynn

  259. Sheryl says:

    You Do know our weaknesses, don’t you πŸ˜‰ Please enter me into your drawing for some of that yummy chocolate.

  260. Tammy says:

    Enter me please!
    Tammy
    crazymamma1966 at hotmail dot com

  261. Trina says:

    Count me in!
    Trina :0)

  262. Kim N says:

    These look heavenly!

  263. Dianne says:

    Oh definitely dark chocolate – what else is there?!?! Thanks! πŸ˜€

  264. Andrea says:

    Awesome! Please count me in!! πŸ™‚

  265. Julie P says:

    Yummy Chocolate ! Pick me please !

  266. Erin says:

    Just what I don’t need but would LOVE to have!

  267. Rebecca says:

    Mmmm….chocolate. I’d go for milk chocolate – that’s my favorite!

  268. Elaine R says:

    What a treat!

  269. Carolyn says:

    Wow! Those look so good. Thanks for a chance to win.

  270. Krissy says:

    Oh! Pick me! Pick me! What a great and yuuuummmmmy giveaway!

  271. Kelly says:

    Wish me luck!!

  272. Mmm, Please count me in!

  273. salli says:

    Wow! How yummy!

  274. gena says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Please enter me.

  275. Sara says:

    Oh my goodness, Wilbur Buds! It’s been ages since I had a Wilbur Bud. Count me in please!

  276. Jessica says:

    Please enter me in! Thanks! πŸ™‚

  277. shoeaddict says:

    Please enter me. Thank you

  278. Deniece says:

    I love chocolate!Count me in!!
    jazlynnesmomma@yahoo.com

  279. Revka says:

    Milk chocolate, please! I’m licking my chops already. πŸ™‚

  280. Sherry says:

    Yum! Love chocolate! Thanks for your generous offer!

  281. Erica says:

    Who wouldn’t love some chocolate? πŸ™‚ (Even if I *do* run a health and wellness store. Come on by to win something healthy after you try to win these goodies. πŸ™‚ )

  282. Mandy says:

    YUMMMMMY!!!! Count me in!

  283. Rebecca says:

    How can a woman resist chocolate?!?!?!

  284. Kim says:

    Count me in! What a wonderful giveaway!

    Great blog…I’m bookmarking it so that I can come back later. πŸ˜‰

    Come on over to check out my giveaway.

  285. Sounds delish! πŸ™‚ I would love to be in the drawing!

  286. Diane says:

    Please sign me up!

    Thanks!!

  287. Loni says:

    Please count me in and thank you for passing this along. I love chocolate!

    http://lonic.blogspot.com/

  288. kristiem10 says:

    Oh. My. Gosh. What a great giveaway.

  289. Melody says:

    Oh Yummy! I would love to enter this one – thanks for letting me!

  290. Oh, I so DO wish I could grab one right off the computer screen at this moment! What a great giveaway~ please count me in! Thanks!

  291. callmeabookworm says:

    Sounds deliciously decadent! Do count me in. Thanks!!!
    ~ aBookworm
    callmeabookworm at gmail dot com

  292. Jenna says:

    I LOVE CHOCOLATE ENTER ME!!!!

  293. Sarai says:

    I am a chocoholic! Count me in too!

  294. Dee says:

    Love the chocolate!

  295. Linda SS says:

    OMgoodness…I will do the happy dance if I win this:) Thanks for offering CHOCOLATE:)

  296. thediaperdiaries says:

    Who wouldn’t want some chocolate???

  297. Christine says:

    Please sign me up. These look incredible, even if they do seem a little sinful. πŸ™‚ Thanks

  298. lani says:

    Your contest is wonderful! Please pick me… he he he. I’m Lani from The Wooden Porch. It’s nice to β€œmeet” you (um, especially since you are giving something away).

    Did I really just say that?

    IF you do pick me, please email me at: thewoodenporch@gmail.com
    (my website is http://thewoodenporch.blogspot.com/)

    Have fun picking a winner!!

  299. Kate says:

    Chocolate?? I live on the stuff!!! Thanks!

  300. Kerry says:

    What a great giveaway! I’m a chocoholic! Pick me pick me! πŸ™‚

  301. Amy says:

    Oh great, I’m not too late! Thanks for the chance to win. amyjohonallen@bellsouth.net

  302. KellieP says:

    Great prize!! Count me in! πŸ™‚

  303. margo says:

    great picture of your family. i have 2 sons with autism, 7 and 9. my husband is currently unemployed due to depression/anxiety/delusions/hallucinations. i currently work full time to support our family. a little indulgence would be great.
    God bless.

  304. Christine says:

    What a SWEET giveaway! Mmmmm….Chocolate,Yummy!

    Please count me in.

  305. bronwyn says:

    mmmm looks soo good!

  306. A says:

    I’d love to enter. Thank you!

  307. sarah says:

    Mmmmmmm…chocolate! count me in!

  308. Laane says:

    I have seen these chocolates, but never taste them.
    Great gift!!

    Feel welcome to enter my give-away.
    Ending Friday night.

  309. Jenny in Ca says:

    ooh, chocoatle! count me in!!

  310. Oh, I hope I’m not too late! I love chocolate!

  311. skyhan says:

    Love this site! Even if I don’t win any chocolate I’m glad to see new bloggers… Jenny at skyhan@verizon.net or bridehelper@blogspot.com

  312. Farah says:

    I think I am late but its worth a try!
    I am pregnant! :)))

  313. Amanda says:

    ive never won anything in my life so winning chocolate would be pretty darn sweet πŸ˜€ as its a favourite for everyone probably way to late but always worth a try never know tee hehe xx

Leave a Reply

