Christmas Vacation FUN!!!

How many of you have used Photo Booth before? It is hilarious, wholesome, pee your pants kind of fun. We sure did have fun with this today. I thought I would honor you with some simply gorgeous, photos of my beautiful family. We were looking goooooood for these pics. The first picture is actually my lovely brother. I thought I would surprise him and paste his handsome picture on my blog for all to see! I am sure he will be thrilled to see his picture on my blog. Ha Ha Ha! Who needs Christmas presents when you have Photo Booth fun! 🙂  On the Christmas present note, one of our favorite gifts around our house this year, was Skype.  My extended family all got it, so now we can talk for free over the computer and actually see each other.  It is so cool!  My parents and brother and his family all live about 2 hours away and my other bro is about 5 hours away.  So Skype is a great way to stay connected!

photo-87.jpg

photo-174.jpgphoto-186.jpg

photo-122.jpgphoto-133.jpg
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Amy says:

    Yes, I do think I should have gone to the ladies room before stopping by! LOL!! That looks like so much fun. I love to giggle with the kids over silly stuff like this!

    Thanks for not being too embarrassed to show them ;o)

  2. Oh my….scary!!! =)

    Lori

  3. Jodi says:

    We were laughing out loud at these pics because 2 of them remind us of people we know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

