I had this song in my mind all day….

My kids were singing the chorus to this song on the way to school this morning.  I have been humming it all day.  The lyrics are so powerful, so I thought I would post the song, so you can have it in your mind also. 🙂

I will stand………..

The Stand – Michael W. Smith and Hillsong

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love,love this! It’s the first time I heard this and first time I’ve seen the video. Thanks for posting this. I think I’ll post it on my blog too – maybe this weekend.

  2. Faith says:

    we LOVE this worship song…we do it often in church…gives me goosebumps…thanks for posting.

  3. Hum…I have NEVER heard that song before, but totally love it and will have to check it out and see if I can download it to my iTunes so I can keep enjoying it!

    Thanks!
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

