But Now…….

Our pastor preached on these 2 simple yet powerful words from the bible this weekend. I thought I would share them.

BUT NOW…….

BUT NOW in Christ Jesus you who once were far away have been brought near though the blood of Christ. Ephesians 2:1

Once you were not a people, BUT NOW you are the people of God; once you had not received mercy, BUT NOW you have received mercy. I Peter 2:10

For you were once darkness, BUT NOW you are a light in the Lord….. Ephesians 5:8

And from Amazing Grace

I once was lost BUT NOW I’m found, was blind BUT NOW I see!

Praise God for BUT NOW…..We were all once lost in sin, BUT NOW Christ has set us free!

Leave a Reply

