Wordless Wednesday

The Philadelphia Phillies World Series Champions!  The big, celebration parade

only-the-lord-saves

the-aftermate

crowd-with-phanatic

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Great pics of a great occasion.

    Happy WW

  2. he & me +3 says:

    Wow! That was some celebration! Congrats!

  3. CatSynth says:

    Congrats, from a sometime Mets fan 😉

  4. I would not want to be the person to clean up after that!

  5. I found your blog at HE ME &3 and thought I’d check you out! Very cool!

    The second pic is great! What a mess!!!

  6. Looks like a crowd too big for me. hehe

    Looks fun, but too many people for me.

    Happy Wordless Wednesday!

  7. Perspective says:

    Congrats! My team never makes it that far . . . Cubs. LOL

  8. Faith says:

    Congrats!
    The crowd reminds me of when we were at the RED SOX parade in downtown Boston in 2004…..we were rooting for ya this year!

  9. OH MY.. I can’t believe the trash.. WOW!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

