Aloha Friday

alohafriday5

Christmas is coming, just in case your forgot. 🙂  So what do YOU want for Christmas this year?  I am not much of a stuff person.  I rarely get out to our mall, and I have little time for shopping.  So I am not sure what special item I would like for Christmas.  I need a new coffee maker, so at this point a coffee maker is all I am asking for.

What do you want for Christmas this year?

I was thinking I could get some ideas from you. 🙂

For more fun questions visit Aloha Friday.

21 Comments Add yours

  1. i have been hinting my hubby to buy me a new karaoke machine…

  2. I really want Wii Fit, but as it costs 90 bucks, I’ll probably have to settle for some nice bath stuff, which is okay too. 🙂

  3. Oh, by the way! I LOVE your blog name!! 🙂

  4. I’d like new worship music! 🙂

  5. pinkjagxj says:

    I would like a new, really good camera. 🙂

  6. I would really like either a good camera, or a Wii. 🙂

  7. I would REALLY love a Saturn Sky (which you can see on my blog), but that will probably not happen until both of my kiddos are out of college, so I guess I would have to say that I’d like to have a blackberry. Not sure that will happen either though. =)

  8. My camera was dropped by one of my kidos so I got my Christmas present early. ( new camera) I can’t blog properly without one you know!

  9. Em Dy says:

    An extension of my Flickr account. Or an SD card.

  10. My hubby has been asking me what I want for my birthday and Chanukah. I told him that I would love the day off for my birthday and to save to go away as a family Chanukah gift. We have not done a vacation in a long time and it would be nice to get away and not simply have it as part of a family visit. I also hinted to him that I would love to get to BlogHer this July.

  11. Dee says:

    Your blog is so cute! I dont know! I need NOTHING! I wanted a dvd recorder to record all of my old home videos to dvd….but I got that a few weeks ago!
    So maybe a new lens for my camera??? Sorry Im not much help…

  12. Sues2u2 says:

    Somebody else mentioned the Wii Fit & I am soooo all over that. But mostly I’d love to be @ my parent’s this Christmas to help celebrate & be there for the blessing of my nephew into the church. His adoption was complete two days ago!!!

  13. I haven’t really thought about it yet! New clothes are always nice! But, I guess I don’t have any burning desires this year…:-)

  14. he & me +3 says:

    I would like some new stuff for my camera or Wii fit or some Cricut accessories. That’s about it…but, i don’t need anything:)

  15. Nina says:

    I really want a lap top for Christmas. I know it wont happen but it is a nice thought. Other than that I don’t really have anything else I want.

  16. I’d love a Canon Rebel OR a great pair of UGG slippers.
    aloha

  17. Vicki says:

    I did want a new computer, but got that a few weeks ago, I think I’d just like to go on a 3 day get away for some seriously needed r&r.

  18. Sherry says:

    I honestly can’t think of a thing. Just to see my mom and two oldest boys, that would be nice. (they live out of town)

  19. Lisa C. says:

    I would love for my husband to be home for the holidays… I don;t think there are enough Santa’s in the world to bring our family together this Christmas… lol.. Just with him being deployed, everything else seems trivial.. lol..

  20. Perspective says:

    I’m too hard to shop for. I wouldn’t want to do it because I have no idea of anything I want. Having been asked a few times already, though, I replied, “A Starbucks giftcard would be nice.” 🙂

  21. Susanne says:

    I want my girl home for Christmas, which I’ll be getting. :v)

    Other than that, seeing my birthday is just after Christmas, I really really would like a nice book shelf as a combo gift.

Leave a Reply

