WHY?????

images1

Guess what I was doing this weekend?  🙂

WHY is it when you take WORKING Christmas lights off a bush in January, store them in a secure, safe location.

And then with great anticipation get them out for a new Christmas season.

Only to find that they no longer work?   WHY???  Why…..Why does this happen?  Please help me.

Signed, “The lights are out on my bushes”

3 Comments Add yours

  1. he & me +3 says:

    That happens with our prelit tree every year. Good luck finding the one blub that is out. LOL
    That my friend is why we do not do outside lights.

  2. Faith says:

    I am wonderin’ the very same thing…only seems to happen to my outdoor lights. I store them carefully but still……..WHY??????

  3. TCC says:

    Simms is in charge of the outside lights and I take care of the ones inside. I can’t answer your question but I will say we have had to replace at least one strand of the lights outside every year where the ones inside haven’t been replaced for over 7 or 8 years. Blame it on the weather. 😉

Leave a Reply

